Remove a user to delete the user account and disable fax activity.
Removed users are not recoverable and settings are lost irrevocably. If in doubt, it is recommended to suspend a user, since suspension allows re-activation and settings are maintained.
From the UsersAccounts configured in GFI FaxMaker Online that can send and receive faxes. screen, click next to the user to delete and click Remove User. Click OK to confirm deletion.